Total Pageviews

Thursday, April 2, 2015

YASH Spring 2015 *Young Adult Scavenger Hunt*


The Young Adult Scavenger Hunt is here again!

As I tweeted earlier, when YASH shows up, this is me:


Ok, so deets. You need details to participate...

First off, if you don't know what (the) YASH is, I'll sum it up for you: It's a book lover's dream. Authors post exclusive content like excerpts and deleted scenes in addition to offering one of their books to the hunt winner (one per team, so 8 people are going to win big). Some authors post additional giveaways--swag, books, etc. 

This year's hunt begins at 12 noon PST, which is 3pm EST and 2pm CST...and ends April 5th at the same time(s).   

The winners will be announced April 10th. 

JOIN THE HUNT! Catch all the books...! (Yes, I did just make that Pokemon reference.)

Also, spread the word! Love on these authors! Have FUN!

You can find out more about the Hunt on the official YASH blog.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave a comment!